User login

You are here

Simpleware NURBS Webinar, May 24th & May 25th

Register: Wednesday, May 24th, 2017 - 9:00 am PDT (West Coast) / 12:00 pm EDT (East Coast) / 5:00 pm BST (UK) / 6:00 pm CEST (Europe)

Register: Thursday, May 25th, 2017 - 8:00 am BST (UK) / 9:00 am CEST (Europe) / 12:30 pm IST (India) / 5:00 pm AEST (East Australia)

Attend this webinar focused on the +NURBS module in the Simpleware software suite. Learn how to generate high quality and watertight NURBS models and what you can do to make sure your segmentation is ready for NURBS patch fitting.

Topics covered include:

  • An overview of the workflow carried out in Simpleware to generate NURBS models
  • The difference between non-parametric and parametric CAD models
  • NURBS patch fitting algorithms
  • Preparing your segmentation for generating NURBS models

This webinar is aimed at existing and new users of the Simpleware software suite, with opportunities to ask questions about the +NURBS module.

Subscribe to Comments for "Simpleware NURBS Webinar, May 24th & May 25th"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate