User login

You are here

drucker medal

2016 Daniel C. Drucker Medal - Professor Kyung-Suk Kim

The Executive Committee of the ASME Applied Mechanics Division is pleased to announce and congratulate Professor Kyung-Suk Kim, Professor of Engineering, Brown University, as the recipient of the 2016 Daniel C. Drucker Medal.

Lallit Anand will receive the 2014 Drucker Medal

Lallit Anand will receive the 2014 Drucker Medal.  There will be a symposium in his honor at the International Mechanical Engineering Congress & Exposition, 14-20 November, Montreal, Canada.  See you there.

Thomas C.T. Ting won the Daniel C. Drucker Medal

Thomas C.T. TingThomas C.T. Ting, Professor Emeritus, the University of Illinois at Chicago; and Consulting Professor, Stanford University

For significant contributions to the development of the Stroh formalism of anisotropic elasticity, and to the analyses of several fundamental inelastic and wave propagation problems

Subscribe to RSS - drucker medal

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate