User login

Navigation

You are here

EASF Webinar Episode 7, Sunday, August 23.

Baohong Chen's picture

EASF homepage: https://sites.google.com/view/engapplysciforum/home?authuser=0

Time: Every Sunday

London: 3:00-4:30 pm

Beijing: 10:00-11:30 pm

Boston: 10:00-11:30 am

Zoom ID: 95836152500

Zoom Webinar Link:

https://mit.zoom.us/j/95836152500

AttachmentSize
Image icon WechatIMG2212.jpeg3.55 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EASF Webinar Episode 7, Sunday, August 23."

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate