User login


You are here

5th Serbian-Greek Symposium on Advanced Mechanics

Important Dates

  • – Submission of scientific contributions (full papers and extended abstracts on two pages) till 15. April 2021.
  • – Notification of acceptance: 25. April 2021.
  • – Deadline for registration fee payment: 15. May 2021.

Co-chairmen of the Symposium

  • Professor G.E. Stavroulakis, President of HSTAM
  • Professor N. D. Filipovic, President of SSM

Serbian Society of Mechanics

Hellenic Society for Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Subscribe to Comments for "5th Serbian-Greek Symposium on Advanced Mechanics"

Recent comments

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate