User login


You are here

Finalists for the 2011 Melosh Competition Announced

Six finalists have been announced for the Twenty-Third Annual Robert J. Melosh Competition for the Best Student Paper in Finite Element Analysis. The finalists and their current institutions are:

Bircan Avci, Leibniz University

Andrea Hawkins-Daarud, University of Texas at Austin

Daniel Hurtado, California Institute of Technology

Sezgin Kucukcoban, University of Texas at Austin

Michael Scott, University of Texas at Austin

Arkaprabha Sengupta, University of California at Berkeley


Please join me in congratulating these finalists!!! 


Alejandro Ortiz-Bernardin's picture



Subscribe to Comments for "Finalists for the 2011 Melosh Competition Announced"

Recent comments

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate