User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Stephanie Lacour on July 8, 2020: From engineering elasticity to neural implants for translational research

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on July 8, 2020 will be given by Prof. Stephanie Lacour at EPFL via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Professor Sigurd Wagner, Princeton University

Title: From engineering elasticity to neural implants for translational research

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on July 8, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Lacour 2020 07 08.jpg658.88 KB
PDF icon Lacour 2020 07 08.pdf3.59 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Stephanie Lacour on July 8, 2020: From engineering elasticity to neural implants for translational research"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate