User login


You are here

2007 Melosh Competition Finalists Announced

The six finalists for the 19th Annual Robert J. Melosh Medal Competition for the Best Student Paper in Finite Element Analysis were announced last Friday. They are

Baskar Ganapathysubramanian, Cornell University

Vikram Gavini, California Institute of Technology

Eran Grosu, Tel Aviv University

Michael Hain, Leibniz University Hannover

Christian Wellmann, Leibniz University Hannover

Baohong Yang, University of Calgary

The finalists will present their papers at the Melosh Medal Symposium, to be held Friday April 27th, at ETH Zurich.

Subscribe to Comments for "2007 Melosh Competition Finalists Announced"

Recent comments

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate