User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Katia Bertoldi on May 13, 2020

Teng Li's picture

 

EML Webinar on May 13, 2020 will be given by Prof. Katia Bertoldi at Harvard University via Zoom meeting. 

Title: Multistable structures - from energy trapping to morphing

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on May 13, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Bertoldi 2020 05 13.pdf3.2 MB
Image icon Bertoldi 2020 05 13.jpg567.52 KB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Katia Bertoldi on May 13, 2020"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate