User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Robert Wood on June 3, 2020: The Mechanical Side of Artificial Intelligence

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on June 3, 2020 will be given by Prof. Rob Wood at Harvard University via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Rob Howe, Harvard.

Title: The mechanical side of artificial intelligence

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on June 3, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Wood 2020 06 03.jpg569.34 KB
PDF icon Wood 2020 06 03.pdf3.86 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Robert Wood on June 3, 2020: The Mechanical Side of Artificial Intelligence"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate