User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Chiara Daraio on July 1, 2020: The Mechanics of Robotic Matter

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on July 1, 2020 will be given by Prof. Chiara Daraio at Caltech via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Teng Li, University of Maryland.

Title: The mechanics of Robotic Matter

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on July 1, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

 

AttachmentSize
Image icon Daraio 2020 07 01.jpg668.14 KB
PDF icon Daraio 2020 07 01.pdf3.23 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Chiara Daraio on July 1, 2020: The Mechanics of Robotic Matter"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate