User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Michael Dickey on June 24, 2020: Liquid metals at the extreme

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on June 24, 2020 will be given by Prof. Michael Dickey, NC State University. Discussion leader: Hanqing Jiang, Arizona State University.

Title: Liquid metals at the extreme

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on June 24, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

 

AttachmentSize
Image icon Dickey 2020 06 24.jpg682.64 KB
PDF icon Dickey 2020 06 24.pdf5.62 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Michael Dickey on June 24, 2020: Liquid metals at the extreme"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate