User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Yonggang Huang on relation between blood pressure and pulse wave velocity

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on July 22, 2020 will be given by Professor Yonggang Huang, Northwestern University via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Vicky Nguyen, Johns Hopkins University.

Title: Relation between blood pressure and pulse wave velocity

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on July 22, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Huang 2020 07 22.jpg599.66 KB
PDF icon Huang 2020 07 22.pdf3.17 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Yonggang Huang on relation between blood pressure and pulse wave velocity"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate