User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Taher Saif on 5 August 2020: Living robotics

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on 5 August 2020 will be given by Professor Taher Saif, the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Professor Yuhang Hu, Georgia Tech.

Title: Living Robotics

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 5 August, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Saif 2020 08 05.jpg700.52 KB
PDF icon Saif 2020 08 05.pdf7.45 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Taher Saif on 5 August 2020: Living robotics"

Recent comments

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate