User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Xi-Qiao Feng on 26 August 2020: Dynamics of Collective Cells

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on 26 August 2020 will be given by Professor Xi-Qiao Feng, Tsinghua University via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Professor Wei Yang, Zhejiang University

Title: Dynamics of Collective Cells

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 26 August 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Feng 2020 08 26.jpg667.72 KB
PDF icon Feng 2020 08 26.pdf3.16 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Xi-Qiao Feng on 26 August 2020: Dynamics of Collective Cells"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate