User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Costantino Crest on 2 September 2020: Using light emission to report damage in soft materials. Can we be quantitative?

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on 2 September 2020 will be given by Prof.  Costantino Creton, ESPCI Paris. Discussion leader: Tian Tang, University of Alberta.

Title: Using light emission to report damage in soft materials. Can we be quantitative?

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 2 September 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Creton 2020 09 02.jpg670.53 KB
PDF icon Creton 2020 09 02.pdf3.13 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Costantino Crest on 2 September 2020: Using light emission to report damage in soft materials. Can we be quantitative?"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate