User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Robert Ritchie on September 9, 2020: Damage-Tolerance in Engineering and Biological Materials

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on 9 September 2020 will be given by Prof. Rob Ritchie, University of California, Berkeley, Discussion leader: Nanshu Lu, University of Texas at Austin.

Title: Damage-Tolerance in Engineering and Biological Materials

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 9 September 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Ritchie 2020 09 09.jpg655.37 KB
PDF icon Ritchie 2020 09 09.pdf3.22 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Robert Ritchie on September 9, 2020: Damage-Tolerance in Engineering and Biological Materials"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate