User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Robert Shepherd on September 16, 2020: Optoelectronic Sensing of the Deformation of Soft Robots, and their Electrohydraulic Power

Teng Li's picture

 

EML Webinar on 16 September 2020 will be given by Prof.  Rob Shepherd, Cornell University, Discussion leader: Jamie Paik, EPFL

Title: Title: Optoelectronic Sensing of the Deformation of Soft Robots, and their Electrohydraulic Power

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 16 September 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Shepherd 2020 09 16.jpg641.44 KB
PDF icon Shepherd 2020 09 16.pdf4.49 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Robert Shepherd on September 16, 2020: Optoelectronic Sensing of the Deformation of Soft Robots, and their Electrohydraulic Power"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate