User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Kaushik Bhattacharya at Caltech on 7 October 2020 on liquid crystal elastomers

Teng Li's picture

 

EML Webinar on 7 October 2020 will be given by Prof. Kaushik Bhattacharya, Caltech, Discussion leader: Shengqiang Cai, UCSD

Title: Title: Liquid crystal elastomers

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 7 October 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Kaushik Bhattacharya at Caltech on 7 October 2020 on liquid crystal elastomers"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate