User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar on 11 November 2020 on Mechanobiology: A Tale of Stressed Life by Sulin Zhang

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on 11 November 2020 will be given by Sulin Zhang, Penn State University. Discussion leader: Teng Li, University of Maryland

Title: Mechanobiology: A Tale of Stressed Life

Time: 9:30 am Boston, 2:30 pm London, 3:30 pm Paris, 10:30 pm Beijing on 11 November 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Zhang 2020 11 11.jpg631.81 KB
PDF icon Zhang 2020 11 11.pdf3.46 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar on 11 November 2020 on Mechanobiology: A Tale of Stressed Life by Sulin Zhang"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate