User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Vikram Deshpande on ballistic and blast response of structural materials: lessons from architecting materials

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on November 18, 2020 will be given by Professor Vikram Deshpande, The University of Cambridge. Discussion leader: Professor Lihua Jin, UCLA

Title: Ballistic and blast response of structural materials: lessons from architecting materials 

Time: 7 am California, 9:30 am Boston, 2:30 pm London, 10:30 pm Beijing on November 18, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Deshpande 2020 11 18.jpg619.82 KB
PDF icon Deshpande 2020 11 18.pdf5.01 MB
Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Vikram Deshpande on ballistic and blast response of structural materials: lessons from architecting materials "

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate