User login


You are here

Announcement of the 2020 Haythornthwaite Grants Recipients

The AMD-ASME Executive Committee is delighted to announce the 2020 recipients of the Haythornthwaite Research Initiation Grants, each to be awarded at $20,000. The five selected recipients are:

Congratulations to all Awardees!

Best regards,

Pradeep Guduru

Chair, AMD-ASME Executive Committee

Subscribe to Comments for "Announcement of the 2020 Haythornthwaite Grants Recipients"

Recent comments

More comments


Subscribe to Syndicate