User login

Navigation

You are here

EML Webinar by Prof. Teng Li on July 29, 2020: Advanced Materials toward a Sustainable Future: Mechanics Design

Teng Li's picture

EML Webinar on July 29, 2020 will be given by Professor Teng Li, the University of Maryland via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Professor Zheng Jia, Zhejiang University.

Title: Advanced Materials toward a Sustainable Future: Mechanics Design

Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on July 29, 2020

Zoom Link: https://harvard.zoom.us/j/271079684 

Zoom ID: 271 079 684

Live streaming on YouTube: https://ter.ps/EMLYouTubeLV

Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers. 

See the full list of EML Webinar speakers and videos.

AttachmentSize
Image icon Li 2020 07 29.jpg712.02 KB
PDF icon Li 2020 07 29.pdf3.33 MB

Comments

Nuwan Dewapriya's picture

Thank you very much for organizing the webinar series and making it accessible.

Subscribe to Comments for "EML Webinar by Prof. Teng Li on July 29, 2020: Advanced Materials toward a Sustainable Future: Mechanics Design"

More comments

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate